A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

The official soundtrack to Speed Dating for Ghosts

This collection of eerie ambient beats, handcrafted by a 900 kg psionic sewer monster named Grankle between her larval states, is perfect for getting to know that special spirit or spirits in your life.

Available for download in high-quality mp3 download in a high-quality mp3 format. Get the songs on their own or as a bundle with the game.

1. You're Dead
2. Deerly Departed
3. Trouble Sleeping
4. Flirting with Death
5. Spirited Conversation
6. Closure Together
7. Lying Beside You Forever


Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Grankle - Speed Dating for Ghosts.zip 34 MB